Search
  • jackie40566

IRI President on the Rob Simone Talk Show May 4th


IRI President, Dr. Tom Valone will be appearing on the Rob Simone Talk Show on May 4th to discuss his latest research into free energy, future propulsion and bioenergetics. Tom also unveils Integrity Research Institute's new invention, the healing and anti-inflammatory PEMF (Pulsed Electromagnetic Frequency) device.

Listen Wednesdays 9-10 am on 104.4FM in London ( 4-5 am EDT/1-2 am PDT online) and repeated Mondays 12-1 am ( 7- 8 pm EDT/4-5 pm PDT online) at https://www.robsimone.com/

32 views0 comments